CONTACT US

Contact Us

The Local Source for Group Insurance
Loyally serving Erie & Western, PA

C.H. Reams & Associates, Inc.

CHR is locally owned and operated and we are extremely proud of the community that we live and work in. The employees at CHR go above and beyond to provide our clients with the highest service. We would love the opportunity to talk to you personally. We work with clients in Erie, PA and throughout all of Western Pennsylvania.  

Our Location
401 Cranberry Street, Suite 100
Erie, PA 16507

Phone: (814)453-4357
Toll Free: (800)673-2518

Contacts
Chuck Reams, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU®, REBC®, x104, Chuck.reams@chreams.com
Thomas W. Reams, RHU®, REBC®, x106, Tom.reams@chreams.com
Barb Pulice, x109,Barb.pulice@chreams.com
Carol Marshall, x113,Carol.marshall@chreams.com
Sally Allen, x112,Sally.allen@chreams.com
Margie Droney, x116,Margie.droney@chreams.com
Joseph Kloecker, RHU®, x114,Joseph.kloecker@chreams.com
Judy Habas, x100,Judy.habas@chreams.com
Breanna Miller, x120,Breanna.miller@chreams.com
Christie Galvin, x103,Christie.Galvin@chreams.com
Debbie Wren, x108,Debbie.wren@chreams.com
Sandra Kocur, x119,Sandra.kocur@chreams.com
Wayne Yeung, x121,Wayne.yeung@chreams.com
Carrie Brown x111, Carrie.brown@chreams.com
Jennifer Reddinger x110, Jennifer.reddinger@chreams.com
Dipti Killedar x107 Dipti.Killedar@chreams.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Share by: